When you turn on sync, you’ll see the same info on all your devices:
When you turn on sync, all your profile information is saved to your FydeOS Account. If you don't want to sync everything, you can change what info is saved.
After you’ve turned on sync, you can see information you’ve saved on other devices.
See and manage your bookmarks
See sites you've visited before
Changes to your settings will update on all your devices. New themes and apps will be added to all your computers.
If you're on an older version of FydeOS, it sometimes has difficulty syncing. .
You can also turn sync off or on in Chromium.